Down so long..

It’s been so long since I’ve had ‘fun’ other than using all free opportunities to structure my diet and exercise…now I’m so tired I can’t overexercise like I did before, just plodding along at a relatively normal rate, and I’m not so hungry now that I’m not working out like a fiend 12 miles a day, food, life, and my wracked physical body just bore me.  But I’m afraid to move onto something else.  Wish I could just stay like this, but I know change comes and bats you on the ass, so I brace myself constantly.

Feel guilty for wasting a day, that’s all.

One Response to “Down so long..”

  1. burtpalmer43379 Says:

    Assalaamu’alaikum. Jika sudah tidak bisa disatukan. Semoga tidak saling membenci Click http://d2.ae/hool090730

Leave a Reply

